Alabama the Beautiful

Home sweet home…there’s no place like it!

I am so glad I got to go to see my family for a few weeks! It was filled with cooking with Mom, my beautiful dogs, wrestling fights (between Dad and Mitchell), hospital sleepovers with Kyle, a visit to see Laura and little Flint, BESS olympics, and the making of the 14 layer chocolate cake!

Where’d my sweet Honey get those beautiful, BIG brown eyes?

Hon loves Daddy.

This is how Daddy found her one morning…spoiled rotten (and so lady like!).

One thought on “Alabama the Beautiful

  1. I am trying to decide on my favorite pic!!! They are all great!!! It was so good to see you Abby! Have a great beginning for 1st grade!

Leave a Reply

