bows, bows, and more bows!

Korbin probably thinks I’m nuts. I have made about 30 hair bows in the last 24 hours.  I just couldn’t resist.  I don’t know many people with little girls, but if you want one, let me know…i’ve got plenty to share :). They are just too cute.

CAUTION-hot glue is very hot and will give you a nice looking blister!

I’ll be back with my other project soon! This teacher is taking full advantage of not having 25 kids saying “teacher, teacher, teacher!!!!”  :).  Thank goodness for summer break!

Leave a Reply

