love me, love my dog.

While I was in Birmingham visiting Kyle, I got to meet Lilo (also known as Nacho!). She is the cutest thing.

I want a dog so bad…I don’t think this wish will convince the lady we rent our house from to let us get a dog, unfortunately! Since we can’t have a dog right now, I find myself looking at pictures of dogs on Pinterest quite often and telling Korbin, “We HAVE to have a dog like this one day!” Since we can’t have a dog right now, I will drool (ha no pun intended!) over these pictures until I can snuggle up with my own!

2 thoughts on “love me, love my dog.

  1. Oh man I am craving a dog too! There is a pet store by me that has puppies and I just about died. Too bad my Aunt that I live with won’t let me have one… ::sigh::

Leave a Reply

