My name is Abby

I’m a 2nd grade teacher, a 1/2 marathon runner, a baker, and I’m a Mormon.

 

Jeffress has got it all wrong. Visit HERE to find out what we really believe.

One thought on “My name is Abby

  1. Abby,

    You staying in the Hospital??? You go girl !! I am soo proud of you. It is amazing how the mind and Spirit can just take over and push us physically in the direction we need to go.
    You are a brave one and I know you made Kyle feel so much better. Sorry you didn’t have the ability to bake him something while you were there!
    Praying for all of you!
    Love,
    Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

