what’s new?

(he’s cuuuttee!-that’s not new though)

1. I start teaching in just a few weeks!

2. Mom came and went! It was so much fun to have her here!

3. We love our house! It is perfect. I can’t wait to get it all settled in and decorated.

4. Carter is in the MTC! He is now a zone leader!!!

5. Kyle started medical school on Monday at UAB-yes, he was going to go to Mobile, but read the story on Kyle and Mekelle‘s blog!

6. Mitchell is still cute as a button. I can’t believe he will be going into 7th grade.

7. Our garden growing! I can’t wait until we have some lettuce, squash, and tomatoes. I’ve already picked a few zinnias!

8. We went to see Haleigh and Mark’s baby, Bennett. He is so darn cute!

9. I have used Lucille (the mixer) a few times in my house…she’s a champ here on 300 N!

10. I am patiently (sort of) waiting for my wedding pictures to be done!!!!

2 thoughts on “what’s new?

  1. 1. this picture u have is a great one! u look UH-MAZE-ING in it!!! (like a lady in L.O.V.E!) 2. your mom told me all about ur amazing classroom…3. i can’t believe u start MONDAY! (GOOD LUCK…BTW) 4. what a great way to break in the new last name with ur own little students to call u mrs. blunck! 5. have i mentioned before i wish u were teaching my children 6. i will admit, i have been frequenting a T. Darley Photography website more often than usual waiting for ur wedding pics to come up! 7. Oh, how i hope u are loving married life! 8. i hope u find ur camera soon because i really want to see some rosemarry pics!! 9. ‘bennett’ is an ADORABLE name… if i had a puppy to squeeze… that’s what i would want to name him! ……AND…..#TEN… Im going to pretend like that blog-licious numbered list was a shout out to your fellow numbering buddy, so… THANX! <3

  2. Glad you got the photos! When I was editing all our family pictures there was not a bad one of the two of you. Seriously, you better become obsessed with taking pictures of yourself:) I would…if I was that photogenic!

Leave a Reply

