day #1

 

1. I’m obsessed with english bull dogs and hope to have one named Petunia one day {in the near future :)}. I have a feeling me and my brothers are going to have a bulldog family of our own.

2. The best friend you could ever wish for is pictured above, Rebecca Johnson. Who knows where in the world I’d be without her.  You should be jealous :)

3. I love Alabama and everything that comes with it-which includes hot temperatures and lots of humidity.

4. I plan to graduate from Brigham Young University in April 2012 after hopefully doing an internship teaching in a school district near Provo.

5. I’d rather have a few close friends than a lot of friends.

6. I’ve run 3 half marathons.

7. I’d love to own my own bakery-I have it all planned out in my head.

8. I want to name my first girl Lucy.

9. I can’t stand to even think about giving blood and will go largely out of my way to avoid walking by/being near blood drives.

10.  I used to dress up, curl hair, and put make up on my brothers as girls and call it playing “pirate”.

11. I can name every pet my family has ever had since I was born…it’s quite a number too.

12. My favorite candy bar is almond joy.

13. I’m a chocolate convert.

14. America’s Funniest Home Videos is by far my favorite TV show- I could watch it everyday for the rest of my life and laugh until it hurts everytime.

15.  I can dirty up a kitchen in no time (and do so often).

One thought on “day #1

  1. a couple replies to your numbers:
    3. HUmidity, hot weather…. and your curly haired friend Laura also in Alabama.
    4. YAY! MISS BESS!!! We will be graduating close to the same time. I am officially done in May 2012. WEIRD
    6. You’re my role model. hehe
    7. same. Let’s go in to business together. Thanks.
    8. Somehow that doesn’t surprise me one bit. Lucy is a precious name (and a precious dog who attended many tea parties)
    9. every time i see the blood mobile on campus (which is pretty often) i want to take a picture and send it to you but i don’t. Why? Because I am afraid you will be in class or walking when you see it and you will faint and injure yourself.
    12. SAME HERE!!
    13. I remember you hating chocolate. :)
    15. Good thing you have plenty of aprons to keep you clean!!
    16! COME HOME!!!!

Leave a Reply

