spring fever

It’s spring fever.  That is what the name of it is.  And when you’ve got it, you want – oh, you don’t quite know what it is you do want, but it just fairly makes your heart ache, you want it so!

~Mark Twain


When ever I used to see daffodils at home, I knew spring time was in Alabama to stay. I love them and wish I could see some here. I saw a bunch of daffodils at the grocery store and my gut feeling was to get them so I could enjoy them, but I didn’t and I really wish I did. The weather has been gorgeous in Provo, I just keep praying for no more SNOW!

Leave a Reply

