Gregory Carter Bess is a mess

wow. this picture is old, but i can’t explain to you just how happy it makes me. I’m pretty sure that this picture was taken the very first time I drove to school by myself when I was 16!!!I swear Carter looks older every day..i mean compare it to this….

Thanks for making me happy Carter Barter! You continue to amaze me at how funny you are and how you constantly come up with something else to make everyone laugh at.  For instance…your “in the hood jacket”

and your “texas cowboy wannabe belt buckle”.

Keep making every body smile, you’re doing a good job!!!!

One thought on “Gregory Carter Bess is a mess

Leave a Reply

