buffie


I miss you my Buford! I’ll never forget when we got you just a few years ago on Christmas Eve. We were all at the farm, and Mr. Donald came in holding you in his arms. You were just a white ball of hair, with pretty brown eyes. And your back legs were a little too long. But you grew into them. You made us all happy and we miss you so much! There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t think about you and your wrinkly, drooly, cute self! There’s not one thing I would change about you. Thanks for making me happy!

Merry Christmas!

One thought on “buffie

Leave a Reply

