I can see the light…

I have 4 finals down, 1 to go. Christmas break can NOT come soon enough. I can’t wait to just relax and play with my pups and COOK. Finals have kicked my behind badddd this year. I don’t know what my problem is. I have studied but it just hasn’t seemed to have payed off. But thank goodness, I can now say never again will I go to physical science or stats!!!! That is a big accomplishment!

Tomorrow I will be doing a little bit of this….

with Rebecca!! I am so excited! It will be the first go around of the season for me and her. We are going to take it easy and we won’t have to worry one bit about school! Hallelujah!

But then the next day, I will be here….

with these funny boys!

and this pretty lady!

I CANNOT WAIT!!

Leave a Reply

